Vatican Shadow announces new album “Remember Your Black Day”

remember your black day cover

Following over a dozen cassette and vinyl releases and reissues, militant industrial techno producer Vatican Shadow (aka Dominick Fernow) announces his first official full length album to be released October 21st, 2013 on Hospital Productions.


“Remember Your Black Day” track listing:

1. Circumstances Quickly Became Questioned

2. Tonight Saddam Walks Amidst Ruins

3. Muscle Hijacker Tribal Affiliation

4. Contractor Corpses Hung Over The Euphrates River

5. Enter Paradise

6. Remember Your Black Day

7. Not The Son Of Desert Storm, But The Child Of Chechnya

8. Jet Fumes Above The Reflecting Pool

Formats will include CD, LP, digital download and cassette.  The album is available for pre-order through Boomkat:

“When You Are Crawling” an EP of additional material and extended mixes will be released later this year.

Vatican Shadow is currently on an extensive tour of Europe, having played shows at Sonar, Richie Hawtin’s ‘Enter’ Ibiza, Berlin Atonal and more.  He will play at Fabric in London on the 7th of September.

Vatican Shadow live shot by Becka Diamond in New York City.